Get your free website from Spanglefish

Parish Councillors

PARISH Councillors are elected every 4 years.  Fishburn Parish Council has 11 council 'seats' serving an electorate of 1,890 people.

The main point of contact with the Parish Council is through the Parish Clerk who can be contacted on most week days (Mon-Fri) during normal office hours (between 9am and 5pm) on telephone number: 07788 111729 (message service available), or via e-mail at: fishburnparishcouncil@hotmail.com 

This page provides a list of parish councillors, each with contact details as follows:-

Councillor | Andrew Pearson (Chairman)
Andrew Pearson (Chairman) Mob: 07908646417
Address: 8 Salvin Terrace, Fishburn, County Durham, TS21 4AG

Councillor | Christine Luke (Vice-Chair)
Christine Luke (Vice-Chair) Mob: 01740 622461
Address: 17 St Bede Avenue, Manor Park, Fishburn, County Durham, TS21 4BN

e-mail: christineluke@fishburnparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor | Michele Amanda Barker
Michele Amanda Barker Mob: 07973223275
Address: 13 Sycamore Road, Fishburn, County Durham, TS21 4EX

e-mail: michelebarker@fishburnparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor | Andrew Dillon
Tel: 01740 622592
Address: 6 St. Mark's Road, Fishburn, TS21 4BP

e-mail: andrewdillon1948@btinternet.com
Co-opted on Thursday 14th March 2019.
Councillor | Kathleen Dowson
Kathleen  Dowson Mob: 07907714331
Address: 2 Clervaux Terrace, Fishburn, TS21 4AY

e-mail: dowson222@btinternet.com
Co-opted on Thursday 14th March 2019.
Councillor | Sandra Dowson
Sandra Dowson Mob: 07772667761
Address: 38 Oakdene Road, Fishburn, TS21 4EW

e-mail: sandra985@btinternet.com
Co-opted on 14th March 2019.
Councillor | Madeline Hodgson
Madeline Hodgson Tel: 01740 621687
Mob: 07810007600
Address: 6 Salters Drive, Fishburn, County Durham TS21 4BH

e-mail: madeline.hodgson@sky.com
Councillor | Michael Parkin
Michael Parkin Email:
Address: 17 Stone Cross, Fishburn, County Durham, TS21 4EH

e-mail: miky_p23@msn.com
Councillor | Penny Pearson
Penny Pearson Email:
Address: 8 Salvin Terrace, Fishburn, County Durham, TS21 4AG

e-mail: pennypearson@fishburnparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor | Stephen Tinkler
Stephen Tinkler Email:
Address: 8 South View, Fishburn, County Durham TS21 4BS

e-mail: stephentinkler@fishburnparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor | VACANCY

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to complete a register of interest form. You can view the Fishburn Parish Council's Registerable Interests on Durham County Council's website:



The parish councillors' and any staff images on this page must not be stored, recorded, republished, or otherwise processed without the explicit agreement of Fishburn Parish Council. They are not licenced for use under the Open Government Licence.

Click for Map

News Headlines

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy